Cured: A Stung Novel

Cured: A Stung Novel

Bethany Wiggins


Jacqui nonetheless recollects what it used to be like sooner than the honeybee virus destroyed her international. ahead of young children become beasts and males determined for energy grew to become raiders. sooner than she needed to hide herself as a boy. And earlier than her brother Dean left and not got here again.

“Jack” asks Fiona and Jonah Tarsis to assist locate Dean, and so they quick set out-along with Fiona's boyfriend, Bowen-in seek in their family. yet Jacqui quickly discovers that they have saved a perilous mystery from her: they've got the therapy. With their survival putting within the stability, Jacqui and her associates needs to restoration their households, protect the healing, and struggle for the opportunity to rebuild their shattered global.

Fans of Marissa Meyer and Marie Lu will not are looking to leave out this heart-pounding and creative technology fiction adventure.

Show sample text content

Download sample