Darius: Lord of Pleasures

Darius: Lord of Pleasures

Grace Burrowes

A tale that breaks all of the rules...

Darius is a gripping and memorable story of desperation, devotion, and redemption from award-winning New York Times and USA this day bestselling writer Grace Burrowes. Her stunning writing and plush Regency global will stick with you lengthy when you flip the ultimate page...

With his loved sister tainted by means of scandal, his widowed brother shattered by means of grief , and his cash bring to a halt, Darius Lindsey sees no choice yet to promote himself―body and soul. until eventually the day he encounters beautiful, beguiling woman Vivian Longstreet, whose tenderness and figuring out wrap his soul in a grace he understands he will by no means deserve...

The Lonely Lords series:
Darius (Book 1)
Beckman (Book 2)
Ethan (Book 3)
Nicholas (Book 4)
Gabriel (Book 5)
Gareth (Book 6)
Andrew (Book 7)
Douglas (Book 8)
David (Book 9)

"Grace Burrowes's writing is convenience meals for the romantic soul."―Yankee Romance Reviews

"Burrowes creates memorable heroes...intelligent, sensual love tales convey us this writer understands what romance readers adore."―RT ebook Reviews

Show sample text content

Download sample