Hollow World

Hollow World

Michael J. Sullivan

*** word: unfastened publication with print or audio buy. info within ***

THE destiny IS COMING...FOR a few ahead of OTHERS
Ellis Rogers is a typical guy who's approximately to embark on a unprecedented trip. All his lifestyles he has performed it secure and performed the suitable factor, yet confronted with a terminal disorder he is keen to take an insane gamble. he is equipped a time laptop in his storage, and if it really works, he will face a global that demanding situations his knowing of what it capability to be human, what it takes to like, and the price of paradise. Ellis might locate greater than a treatment for his disease; he may locate what every body has been looking for when you consider that time began...but provided that he can live to tell the tale hole World.

Welcome to the longer term and a brand new technological know-how fiction mystery from the bestselling writer of the Riyria Revelations and the Riyria Chronicles. Sullivan's novels were translated into fifteen overseas languages and feature been chosen for greater than eighty-five better of the yr or such a lot expected lists, together with these compiled by means of Library magazine, Barnes & Noble.com, and Goodreads. 
LISTS that includes hole WORLD: 
  • Barnes and Noble's most sensible delusion and technology Fiction choices for April 2014
  • Audible's Spring Preview 2014: the simplest New Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Ranting Dragon's myth and Science-Fiction Novels worthy examining in April 2014
  • The Founding Field's best 25 Books of 2013
  • The AudioBookaneers's choices of the week for April ninth, 2014
  • The e-book Probe's 2014 such a lot expecting Sci-Fi Novels
  • The Bibliosanctum's best 10 Reads of 2013
  • Fantasy evaluate Barn's Barney Award for amazing reads of 2013
  • Ranting Dragon's 30 so much expected technology Fiction and myth Novels for 2014
Michael Sullivan's Novels
The Riyria Revelations
  • Theft of Swords (2011 - comprises The Crown Conspiracy and Avempartha)
  • Rise of Empire (2011- contains Nyphron emerging and The Emerald Storm)
  • Heir of Novron (2012 - includes Wintertide and Percepliquis)

The Riyria Chronicles

  • The Crown Tower (2013)
  • The Rose and the Thorn (2013)
  • Blood of Thieves (2013 - includes The Crown Tower and The Rose and the Thorn)

Standalone Novels

  • Hollow international (2014)
  • Antithesis (release to be determined)
  • A Burden to the Earth (release to be determined)

Contact Information

  • Twitter: @author_sullivan
  • Website: michaelsullivan-author.com
  • Facebook (author): facebook.com/michael.james.sullivan
  • Facebook (series): facebook.com/riyria
  • email: michael.sullivan.dc@gmail.com

Show sample text content

Download sample