More Than Forever (More Than Series, Book 4)

More Than Forever (More Than Series, Book 4)

Jay McLean

greater than perpetually is e-book 4 within the greater than sequence and will be learn as a standalone, notwithstanding it's endorsed to learn in sequence order.

Series examining order:

More Than This (Book one)

More Than Her (Book two)

More Than Him (Book three)


There is a love so fierce it can't be measured.

A middle so powerful it's going to by no means gradual.

There is a promise so certain it will possibly by no means lie.

He promised me that love forever.

Even while it wasn't enough.


Forever. eternal. Eternal.

There isn't any degree of time.

No sounds of the ticking of a clock.

Just the emerging and falling of the sun.

And our personal feel of without end.

But our without end isn't.

Show sample text content

Download sample