Never Have I Ever (The Lying Game, Book 2)

Never Have I Ever (The Lying Game, Book 2)

Sara Shepard

My excellent lifestyles used to be a lie.

Now I'd do something to discover the truth.

Not in the past, I had every thing a woman may possibly want for: remarkable acquaintances, an lovable boyfriend, a loving kin. yet none of them be aware of that I'm gone—that I'm dead. to resolve my homicide, my long-lost dual sister, Emma, has taken my position. She sleeps in my room, wears my outfits, and calls my mom and dad mother and Dad.

And my killer is observing her each move.

I consider little from my lifestyles, simply flashes and sparkles, so all i will be able to do is keep on with alongside as Emma attempts to resolve the secret of my disappearance. however the deeper she digs, the extra suspects she uncovers. It seems my buddies and that i performed loads of games—games that ruined people's lives. an individual may wish revenge . . . a person may wish me—and now Emma—dead.

From Sara Shepard, the number one New York Times bestselling writer of the gorgeous Little Liars books, comes a riveting sequence approximately secrets and techniques, lies, and killer effects.

Show sample text content

Download sample