No True Way: All-New Tales of Valdemar

No True Way: All-New Tales of Valdemar

Mercedes Lackey

In March 1987, Mercedes Lackey, a tender writer from Oklahoma, released her first novel, Arrows of the Queen. not anyone can have estimated that this modest booklet a couple of magical land known as Valdemar will be the starting of a delusion masterwork sequence that will span many years and contain greater than dozen titles.

Now the voices of alternative authors upload their very own specified touches to the traditional land the place Heralds “Chosen” from all walks of existence by means of magical horse-like partners patrol their historical nation, shelling out justice, dealing with adversaries, and maintaining their monarch and nation from no matter what threatens. expert carefully by means of the Herald’s Collegium, those unique protectors every one have striking presents: Mindspeaking, FarSeeing, FarSpeaking, Empathy, Firestarting and ForeSeeing, and are bonded for all times with their mysterious partners. commute with those striking adventurers in 16 unique tales.

Show sample text content

Download sample