Pandemonium (Delirium Trilogy)

Pandemonium (Delirium Trilogy)

Lauren Oliver

The moment e-book in Lauren Oliver’s New York Times bestselling trilogy approximately forbidden love, revolution, and the ability to decide on. Now with a brand-new disguise and an exclusive-to-this-book sneak peek at her subsequent novel for youths: the bold, utterly unique masterwork Replica.

In this electrifying follow-up to Delirium, Lena is on a perilous path that takes her during the unregulated Wilds and into the center of a transforming into resistance movement.  This riveting, impressive novel crackles with the hearth of fierce defiance, romance, and the sparks of a revolution approximately to ignite.

Supports the typical middle kingdom Standards

Show sample text content

Download sample