Rebel Spring: A Falling Kingdoms Novel

Rebel Spring: A Falling Kingdoms Novel

Morgan Rhodes

War introduced them jointly. Love will tear them apart.

Auranos has been conquered and the 3 kingdoms—Auranos, Limeros, and Paelsia—are now unwillingly united as one kingdom referred to as Mytica. yet fascinating, risky magic nonetheless beckons, and with it the opportunity to rule not only Mytica, however the global. . . .

  • CLEO is now a prisoner in her personal palace, pressured to be an envoy for Mytica because the evil King Gaius lies to her people
  • MAGNUS stands to finally inherit the hot state yet remains to be captivated with his emotions for his followed sister, Lucia
  • LUCIA is haunted through the lethal end result of her breathtaking exhibit of magic that allowed her father to catch the kingdoms
  • JONAS watches on the palace gates, a troop of rebels at the back of him, expecting him to inform them how he plans to overhaul King Gaius

When Gaius proclaims street is to be equipped into the Forbidden Mountains, officially linking all of Mytica jointly, he units off a series of cataclysmic occasions that may endlessly swap the face of this land.

Praise for Falling Kingdoms

“From a gap dripping with blood, magic, and betrayal via complicated interweaving plots detailing treachery, deceit, and forbidden love, this novel . . . will instantly interact readers and maintain them intrigued.”—Booklist
“[It] will intestine you emotionally . . . make you discomfort, cry, and beg for the sequel as you switch the final web page. I completely enjoyed it.”—Julie Kagawa, New York instances bestselling writer of The Iron Queen

“This triple-layered story of bloodshed, heartbreak, and tangled courtroom intrigue kept me turning pages very past due into the night.”—Lesley Livingston, writer of Wondrous unusual and Starling

Show sample text content

Download sample