Spitting Cobra

Spitting Cobra

Gill Harvey

Book I of Egyptian Chronicles

The Spitting Cobra is the 1st in a brand new sequence of 4 books set in old Egypt.

Each publication is a beautifully atmospheric evocation of Egyptian lifestyles encased in an exhilarating event tale. The boy and woman characters, Hopi and Isis, characteristic in each one booklet and readers can be intrigued to persist with their struggles for lifestyles and experience in Egypt circa 1150 BC.

The Spitting Cobra opens the sequence with a gripping event of royal proportions as Hopi and Isis, orphaned while crocodiles kill their mom and dad, are as a result of practice for the Pharoah’s tomb developers close to the mythical Valley of the Kings. however the villagers fall lower than suspicion whilst the seriously guarded royal tombs are damaged into. Can Isis and Hopi realize the reality in regards to the robberies - in time?

Show sample text content

Download sample