The Elite (The Selection)

The Elite (The Selection)

Kiera Cass


The moment booklet in Kiera Cass’s number 1 New York instances bestselling choice sequence, The Elite is a must-read for enthusiasts of fairy stories, The Bachelor, and dystopian YA fiction. This sequel to The choice delivers much more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, and may captivate readers who enjoyed Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Ally Condie's Matched, and Lauren Oliver's Delirium.

Thirty-five women got here to the palace to compete within the choice, and to win Prince Maxon’s middle. Now six women stay, and the contest is fiercer than ever. yet the USA Singer’s center is torn. Is it Prince Maxon—and lifestyles because the queen—that she wishes? Or is it nonetheless Aspen, her first love?

Show sample text content

Download sample