The Iron Legends: Winter's Passage\Summer's Crossing\Iron's Prophecy (The Iron Fey)

The Iron Legends: Winter's Passage\Summer's Crossing\Iron's Prophecy (The Iron Fey)

Julie Kagawa

Enter the area of the across the world bestselling Iron Fey sequence. harmful faeries. Heartbreaking romance. exciting motion and unlimited experience. the area of the fey hasn't ever been so robust. This assortment comprises 3 novellas set on the planet of the Iron Fey plus the consultant to the Iron Fey with unique information regarding Julie Kagawa's unforgettable global of Faery.

Winter's Passage

Never make a promise to a faery. They consistently come to gather. Now Meghan Chase needs to satisfy her promise to Prince Ash of the iciness courtroom and embark upon a perilous trip into the center of enemy territory—while being pursued by means of a constant new foe and guarding her personal silly heart.

Summer's Crossing

What can flip enemies into reluctant allies? a decision from the Exile Queen, Leanansidhe, ties mythical prankster Puck to his archenemy, Prince Ash, on a trip which could result in betrayal and may set them either on an irreversible path.

Iron's Prophecy

Before she ever knew what she may perhaps turn into, Iron Queen Meghan Chase was once warned by way of the oracle that her firstborn baby might carry not anything yet grief. or even as Meghan and Ash have a good time their long-awaited union, the prophecy stirs.…

Three Iron Fey novellas for the 1st time in print!

Don't omit the 1st booklet in Julie Kagawa's hugely expected new sequence, TALON, on hand OCTOBER 28, 2014

Show sample text content

Download sample