The Switchers Trilogy

The Switchers Trilogy

Kate Thompson

comprises the whole trilogy: Switchers, Midnight's selection, and Wild Blood.

'One of the easiest books of the year' acknowledged the "Guardian" whilst "Switchers" used to be released and it bought notable serious acclaim, by way of nice revenues. Kate Thompson went directly to write extra unputdownable sequels "Midnight's Choice" and "Wild Blood", that includes Tess and Kevin, and listed here are all 3 novels jointly in a single quantity for nine-year-olds and above. Tess and Kevin are Switchers - they could become any creature at will. And once they realize they percentage this present, they locate that jointly they've got powers past trust, permitting the 2 of them to avoid wasting the realm from icy destruction. yet there are different extra sinister characters one of the Switchers and whilst Tess is dragged into the darkish night-time global of Martin, she unearths herself dealing with the main terrifying selection of her existence. what's extra she is impending her 15th birthday, at which element she needs to make up her brain approximately who or what she's going to turn into in her ultimate everlasting swap - from which there's no going again.

Show sample text content

Download sample