The Void Trilogy (The Void, Books 1-3)

The Void Trilogy (The Void, Books 1-3)

Peter F. Hamilton

Peter F. Hamilton's notable far-future epics remember the golden age of technological know-how fiction, as practiced through Isaac Asimov and Robert Heinlein. Nowhere is that legacy extra in proof than within the Void Trilogy. happening twelve hundred years after the occasions of Hamilton's Commonwealth novels, The Dreaming Void, The Temporal Void, and The Evolutionary Void are Hamilton at his so much formidable and daringly imaginative—and now all 3 are jointly for the 1st time during this addictive e-book bundle.

Contains an exciting preview of Peter F. Hamilton's hugely expected novel, The Abyss past Dreams, set within the comparable universe because the Void Trilogy.


The yr is 3589. on the very center of the galaxy is the Void, a self-contained microuniverse that can not be stopped because it expands in all instructions, eating every thing in its direction. Even the oldest and so much technologically complicated of the galaxy’s sentient races, the Raiel, don't know its beginning or its objective. Then Inigo, an astrophysicist, starts off having vibrant desires. contained in the Void, Inigo sees paradise. because of the gaiafield, a neural entanglement stressed out into so much people, these goals are shared via hundreds and hundreds of millions—and a faith, the residing Dream, is born, with Inigo as its prophet. yet then he vanishes.

A new wave of goals broadcast by means of an unknown moment Dreamer serves because the impetus for an incredible Pilgrimage into the Void, which can set off an speeded up devourment section that would swallow up millions of worlds. therefore starts a determined race to discover Inigo and evade disaster.

Show sample text content

Download sample